Local Government Administration Association of Alberta

Strength Through Networking

Log in

Board of Directors


Michelle White 

P.O. Box 236, Big Valley, AB T0J 0G0
Phone: 403-876-2269
Email: info@villageofbigvalley.ca

1st Vice President

Kelly Lloyd 

4512-46 Street, Olds, AB T4H 1R5
Phone: 403-507-4816
Email: klloyd@olds.ca

2nd Vice President

Christine Beveridge 

9613 - 10 Street, Morinville, AB T8R 1L9
Phone: 780-939-8277
Email: cbeveridge@sturgeoncounty.ca

For a list of Zone Directors, click here.


Executive Director

Carol Revega
Box 565, Thorhild, Alberta T0A 3J0
Phone: 780-398-3994
Email: info@lgaa.ab.ca


Email: communications@lgaa.ab.ca


Advertise your business or organization to the entire LGAA membership. 

Contact Us for details.

E-Newsletter Sign Up

Keep up to date on upcoming programs, events and more. Click here to subscribe.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software